My new Moshi Sticker Album!!!

Hey everyone!

I slept round icecreampizza’s house last night and this morning her mum bought me a Moshi Sticker Album, 2 packs of stickers and Moshlings!!! Icecreampizza gave me tons of stickers yesterday so I stuck some in and I will do the rest some other time. And later this afternoon we are going to mine and icecreampizza’s coming for a BBQ! I’m so excited! I will be on Moshi Monsters later but right now I’m on the iPod and Icecreampizza is typing this for me. I am talking to my friend so I’d better go now. Icecreampizza’s going to get dressed and she is gonna drag me up the stairs if she needs to.

See you on Moshi Monsters!!

-izziewizz227

About cheezrulz

I have a hamster.

Posted on 14/08/2011, in Izziewizz227. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Type your comment here

